This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Closures

Thu 05.03.20 - closed from 1pm for routine appointments (emergencies only)

Tue 07.04.20 - closed from 1pm for routine appointments (emergencies only)

Fri 10.04.20 - bank holiday Good Friday

Fri 08.05.20 - bank holiday

Mon 03.08.20 - bank holiday

Fri 16.10.20 - bank holiday

Fri 25.12.20 - Christmas

Mon 28.12.20 - in lieu of Boxing Day

Fri 01.01.21 - New Year

Mon 04.01.21 - bank holiday

When the surgery is closed for routine appointments and you have a medical condition that cannot wait until the next day, call us on the usual number 01381 622000 and follow the instructions. If you need medical attention or advice when the surgery is closed for PLT or bank holidays, please contact NHS24 on telephone 111. NHS24 is a 24 hour health service which has round the clock advice and support. In an emergency always dial 999.

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website